Guides

When is the Destiny 2 Season 11 Coming date?

Advertisement

It is almost time for Season 11’s arrival in Destiny two, Guardians. Bungie has stayed tight-lipped about what new content we could expect from Season 11 but, before the big show, you will want to know when it’ll be available to perform .

To get the lowdown on when the Destiny two Season 11 release date is going to be, you’ll need our help. Continue reading for a answer on when it will drop.

What time and date will probably Destiny 2 Season 11 be available?

Advertisement

Season 11 will be getting released on Tuesday, June 9. For those who are not familiar with Destiny two’s release schedule, updates and weekly resets are constantly released on a Tuesday, so bear this in mind for future seasons and other content.

As for if Season 11 will soon be available to dive into, it’s going be patched into Destiny 2 in time for your typical weekly reset time. At various times depending on what region of the planet you live in — although this takes place every Tuesday — as we mentioned.

The times you will need to know about, then, are 9am PDT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST, and 6pm CEST. For players in Australasia, the Season 11 upgrade will go live at 2am AEST on Wednesday, June 10.

We don’t understand what Season 11 will be called, or what equipment, assignments, and also benefits will be on offer. What we could say is, even if it is like Seasons one through 10, then there’ll be a fresh Season Pass, at least one Exotic weapon, and a host of tweaks and bug fixes.

If you must complete any part of Season 10, you have got three months — at this time of writing — finish the Season Pass to finish any assignments and also take part. They will be replaced After Season 10 finishes and you will have missed out.

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top