Cyberpunk 2077 Soundtrack Tracklist Partially Confirmed
Android Games

Cyberpunk 2077 Soundtrack Tracklist Partially Confirmed

Cyberpunk 2077 Soundtrack Tracklist Partially Confirmed

Cyberpunk 2077 Soundtrack Tracklist Partially Confirmed

Together with Cyberpunk 2077, starting on December 10, CD Projekt Red has introduced the tracklists for the game’s soundtrack. While fans are becoming a small flavor of what Night City radio provides with hip hop duo, Run the Jewels falling their single”No Save Point” a week, a broader appearance, for example, previously-unmentioned artists and their in-game pseudonyms, have come out.

The numerous artists engaged with the Cyberpunk 2077 soundtrack will look in-game as many personalities, lest the Celebrity Paradox be redeemed since it’s been with Keanu Reeves/Johnny Silverhand. Volume 1 of this soundtrack will arrive on December 11, whilst Volume two will soon be outside on December 18. The tracklists for both are under.

RELATED: Cyberpunk 2077 Shows New Xbox One And Series X Gameplay Footage

Volume 1

01 Run the Jewels (Yankee and the Brave) -“No rescue Point.”

02 SOPHIE / Shygirl (Clockwork Venus) – “BM”

03 Le Destroy (The Bait) – “Kill Kill.”

04 Yugen Blakrok (Gorgon Madonna) – “Metamorphosis.”

05 Konrad Oldmoney (7 Facts) – “Dinero” [ft. Cerbeus]

06 Deadly Hunta/Maro Music (Footage Missing) -“When It Is War.”

07 The Armed (Homeschool Dropouts) – “Night City Aliens.”

08 Converge (Shattered Void) -“I Won’t Allow You to Go.”

09 Aligns (Rubicones) – “Friday Night Fire Fight.”

10 Tomb Mold (Bacillus) – “Adaptive Manipulator.”

11 Deafkids (Tainted Overlord) – “Selva Pulsátil.”


Volume 2

01 Namakopuri (Us Cracks) – “PonPon Shit”

02 Grimes (Lizzy Wizzy) – “Delicate Weapon.”

03 Rat Boy (IBDY) -“Who is Ready for Tomorrow.”

04 HEALTH (Window Weather) – “Major Crimes.”

05 Rosa Walton (Hallie Coggins) -“I Really Need to Stay in Your House.”

06 Nina Kraviz (Bara Nova) -“Surprise Me, I am unashamedly Today.”

07 Raney Shockne (Point Break Candy) – “Hole in the Sun” [ft. COS and Conway]

08 Gazelle Twin (Trash Generation) -“Background.”

09 Poloz (Tinnitus) – “On My Way to Hell.”

From what could be observed, it needs to be inferred that this won’t be the complete soundtrack, and more volumes might be coming shortly. Different tracks and artists already related to Cyberpunk 2077 aren’t on those tracklists. Rapper A$AP Rocky — that isn’t viewed on these tracklists — formerly confirmed his participation in the match while”4ÆM” by Grimes is likewise lacking, despite being played in The Game Awards this past year. Swedish punk band Refused is just another notable exception from the tracklist, despite enjoying Johnny Silverhand’s band Samurai’s important purpose.

Although the soundtrack is predicted to be more banger after banger, there are concerns from the streaming community seeing if they could flow Cyberpunk 2077 using its accredited soundtrack. CD Projekt Red has ensured streamers which the match audio ought to be protected from DMCAs.

In the lead up to December 10, it seems that CD Projekt Red is leaning heavily towards the star relations of Cyberpunk 2077 in its own advertising. A brand new installment of Night City Wire will concentrate entirely on Keanu Reeves and his personality Johnny Silverhand, premiering on November 19 at 6 pm CET. This broadcast will also contain the soundtrack, with a number of those songs to be debuted.

Cyberpunk 2077 Soundtrack Tracklist Partially Confirmed
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top