GGG teases Path of Exile Siege of the Atlas - Trailer available
APK Games

GGG teases Path of Exile Siege of the Atlas – Trailer available

GGG teases Path of Exile Siege of the Atlas - Trailer available
Advertisement

GGG teases Path of Exile Siege of the Atlas – Trailer available

Grinding Gear Games, developers of Path of Exile, has teased its next season. The developers shared a Path of Exile Siege of the Atlas trailer via Twitter. It featured several blue geezers who presumably want to destroy everything.

This trailer only contains a 20-second teaser. It shows a blue-winger water character. It stands menacingly with its tentacles protruding from the ground. The creature then hisses and smiles in the darkness, revealing the name of the new Patch of Exile Season – Siege of the Atlas.

Although the POE Siege at the Atlas did not reveal much, many believe there will be a shift at the end of the game. Maven is one of the significant baddies, and this underwater mad man seems to be taking Maven’s place, at the least according to many in the community. We won’t learn anything about the content of the stream until later in the month.

It’s also worth noting that GGG posted about Scourge mechanic to let people know that it’s almost over. It is not clear if the mechanic will be back. However, mechanics are more likely to return than ever, particularly after the holiday events that we just had. These included the BR Scourge Heist and Fog mechanics.

Advertisement

What time is the Siege of the Atlas reveal channel?

The PoE 3.17 Siege of the Atlas reveals stream will take place on January 27, at 11 AM. This means that it is at

  • PT 11:00
  • ET 14:00
  • GMT 19:00
  • CET 20:00

The stream will provide details on the new season mechanic. We will also likely learn more about the role of the Siege of the Atlas 3.17 Patch’s underwater blue geezer.

You can find out when the POE 3.17 Siege of the Atlas content will be available on February 4, the times that we have listed above. The official GGG POE webpage has more information about the reveal stream and details. There is a countdown if you’d like to follow the stream in real-time.

Advertisement
GGG teases Path of Exile Siege of the Atlas – Trailer available
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top