News

The Division 2 Maintenance – Server Offline

bisoft has announced that the next maintenance for The Division 2 — We’ve all information about server downtime.

On May 19, The Division two servers will be offline for a couple hours, with routine maintenance. By 9:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT you will no longer be able to log in the game.

Advertisement

According to the official announcement from Ubisoft, there’ll not be any major modifications or bug fixes from the game. Therefore it can be presumed that we don’t have to download a patch.

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top