God of War release date - Finally, it's GoW day for the PC. When does God of War unlock its doors?
Android Games

God of War release date – Finally, it’s GoW day for the PC. When does God of War unlock its doors?

God of War release date - Finally, it's GoW day for the PC. When does God of War unlock its doors?
Advertisement

God of War release date – Finally, it’s now the day for the PC. When does God of War unlock its doors?

After years and years of waiting, God of War is finally here. What time can you expect to be able to start playing? Below is a list of unlocking times from around the world so that you can have an idea of when your download should start.

You can also check our System Requirements page to see if your computer can run the game.

Advertisement

Time to unlock God of War for PC

Sony has posted a list with timezones, which you can find here. For release times, check out our list below.

  • London: 4 pm
  • New York:11am
  • Los Angeles: 8 am
  • France: 5 pm
  • New Delhi: 3 am (15 January)
Advertisement
God of War release date – Finally, it’s GoW day for the PC. When does God of War unlock its doors?
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top